War drone. I would like your feedback

Model and render - Blender cycles.
Background - manipulated photography.

I would like your feedback

I think the model itself looks great, but the materials could use some improvement. I’m not sure exactly how, but it looks a bit plastic like and there’s something down the center of the “windshield” that looks like some sort of artifacting is going on. I’m still really new to this stuff so I don’t know what to say exactly but maybe you have too much reflection.

Looks cool. The shape of the helicopter is maybe a bit too simple, it could use some more detail. The image in the background also doesn’t seem to fit the scene: It is a war drone, but the setting doesn’t seem to be in a battlefield. The sky doesn’t have any clouds either which looks strange. The helicopter also should have some motion blur, and a glass, so the pilot can see whats outside. Also, I don’t know what the red things in the right side of the war drone are. The bright yellow side of the background image seems to be were your eyes go to the most, it seems to be the focal point, when really it should be the war drone. You could also do some post processing, add a vignette and maybe some color correction. I really like the gun in the front, and the composition.

Hi Pitr, Image as it self looks good, but i think u miss the point of the image… i feel it as some kind the time-black-hole behind the helicopter stretching the background image so hard, so it looks like the “time travel effect”. i think that should not be so blurry also the model missing some details. Even its drone, it needs some cameras, or sensors to navigate/cooperate with IT and pilot. Adding black roughed glass should fix it. And desaturating the rockets will be pleasing for the eyes to return back to gun in front. good job, keep up hard work.

It’s cool in many ways.