File -> Load Factory Settings should reset the interface to the default Blender one.
And when you’ll load a .blend file, untick “Load UI” so Blender does not load the interface that is saved with the .blend file, so if you have some .blend you saved with the kind of UI you have in the screenshot, it will not break again your interface.