Why are People so Stupid: A New Generation

Here I am. I am looking around at the world and seeing awful things. Most in part because people are too idiotic to realize what they can do. Or can they?

I'm not talking polotics! This kinda sounds like complaning, but I want to know why, or at least what you think as to why, people act the way they do(stupid). I am asking this in the most sencere way. Why are they stupid? And what is the meaning of life? And why do people take power and abuse it every time? And what are some stupid stories of your own or that you have seen or heard? 

I want to know, I am a curious boy!

Vist Planetbattlefield.com forums or join a game of BF and you will find a lot of stupid people. Mainly I find taht it like twelve year olds are hoarding the internet without any form of manners cause of all the “child abuse” laws.

Ah yes, the question which seems to fog through the ages. I studied this very question on my own for some time and was left more bewildered and perplexed than before. The truth, as it seems to be, is that people have always been, as you say stupid. All that has changed from then to now is how we are stupid.

The conventional belief is that, in the time of Shakespeare, every man women and child possessed a level of diction chiefly superior to that of todays decorum. But conventional wisdom, as in this case, is usually false. Throughout the ages man has kept an equanimity of inteligence that has always remained the same amount, but as time progresses, shifts from place to place.

I would never debate that the Greek philosophers and scientists of yore were on any account ‘stupid.’ But when you examine their theories in relevance to today’s science, you would see that they had the right idea, but were wrong on many levels. But that branches onto many an argument.