Okidoki
(Okidoki)
2
Properly because you are a Trust Level 1 user: Basic Users.. see
For Trust Level 2 users: Member there is also..
Edit their own posts for up to 30 days after posting
I think this was introduced in the forum software to make new users not to edit to much in the beginning…
( Also there should be a explicite solved
marker.. but i’m not sure about this in the jobs category. )