You are not permitted to view the requested resource

Hi.

  1. While browsing Blender ULTIMATE Rendering Guide , I clicked on the heart 081409 to like the post.
  2. Then I decided to remove the “like”.
  3. But eventually, I changed my mind and decided to really give a “like” :heart:.

But this message appeared:

I don’t think it’s very “important” but I just wanted to report it.

How long was there between liking and unliking? There’s a 10 minute window that allows you to undo this.

A few seconds… Maybe that’s what triggered the message.

Yeah it may have triggered a rate limit, resulting in an incorrect error message.