yumi girl anime 3dcg

bueno, este es mi proyector para aprender a manejar blender3d, es una chica anime de modelado esta casi terminado, falta textura y color anime

Oye, deberías poner la traducción :yes: , porque si no la gente no lo entiende y no dicen nada.
Pero se ve bien! :smiley: (Podrias intentar hacer el cabello con partículas :wink: ).

Wow - that is just amazing!

nice model, great :wink:

I’m not very good at spanish (i “learned” it for 2 years at school) but if you have a problem i’ll try to read it and to help you (it’s easier than write because i’m better in french and the word are nearly the same)

I will use the translator of google jajaj

Paragon, I’m not going to use particles, I want an effect anime

Kbot, thanks

Blackcat, All help is welcome

Nice anime girl. Can we have more celshaded rendered views ?

yes please /thx google :eyebrowlift:

just one thing : can you make a render with a higher egdes level?

higher level of edge and cel-shaded.

The configuration node used

I’m working on the armature :wink:

hm… could it be that the hands are a bit small? :confused:
but it looks very good !:stuck_out_tongue: keep working

love the model, yeah maybe the hands are teeny tiny bit too small, then again maybe its just cus black cat mentioned it, maybe try making the hands just a smidgen larger

they look small hands

Are they small?
or very long arm? :confused:

no the arm is ok

for normal human: 1 hand = 1/2 face

anime hands can be smaller, but depending on the figure :wink:

i thought not to make it much bigger, i would scale it just between 1.005 and 1.020 i think.
i think it’s also the meaning for a character, if she’s a magican than her hands maybe important and have to be seen :wink: (you can do so much different poses with the hands :smiley: )

I’m sorry for my perfectionism, i really love your figure :wink:

thanks blackcat

new hands, something bigger
Pose, test of armature, nothing morbid :o

welcome aid