Blender <3

Since i have discovered Blender sofrware i am just mindblown…
And i cannot imagine spending time by computer without it being on.
Just wanted to send a huge Thank You all for moving Your minds
out there for making this thing to happen.
It is unimaginable and totally unreal thing
to click into, it is just absolutely everything for a dreamer!

2 Likes

I’ve been using blender since 2004, maybe even 2003. It’s been a ride.

2 Likes

same here blender 2.2 something

Hey!
I think i started messing with it more than 4 or maybe 6 years ago
while i’ve been doing all of those jobs and often i felt very sad because
after work, i wouldn’t get myself up to do any Blender stuff.
Because so little time i had to mess with it or just to surf through this
amazing forum in order to snatch or scavange for blends to look into them.
I’ve recenly deleted all of my files which i had Blended up with no regrets,
and took everything as a practice in keying and just continuing with modelling.
I’ve learned a lot about constraints for armatures like tracking and loads of
other things which players don’t get to see when they play any game.
As well as texturing and unwrapping. Physics generators and their chains
for shelf outcomes and other huge ideas.
Not so long ago, i figured out some implementations for AI.
With idea of making for example x7 screens of AI, with dimensions for example 20x50 (WHICH COULD BE BIGGER) and same
dimension sensor set moving forward from character let’s say for 300 meters.
To give AI screens their picture by giving those 20x50 color change actions maybe with rotational drivers or unique leveled integer property for every pixel
and all of it for window or stage shutters of those screens or something which passes