Blender takes 1/4th of my day. How much of yours does it take?

Time management is a great issue I have with blender. I am a high school student and I usually run out of time to finish my projects. I try spending 6 hrs. of my day on blender but it’s usually a lot less. I could use some kick-a** inspiration to get me motivate me…
So would do you please tell me how many hours a typical advanced blender-head spends in blender everyday?

I started Blender at the end of my sophomore year in Highschool, and during the summer, I spent about 2-4 hours a day using Blender. Now I am at the end of my senior year in Highschool and spent roughly 4-5 hours a day during school days and 5-8 hours on the weekends using Blender. I am far from an advanced blender head and if I had the time, I would spend much longer each day using Blender. I would guess that an advanced Blender user spends about 4-6 hours a day (maybe less) on Blender. Mind you the hours vary from day to day and person to person but more advanced Blender users manage their time well and most importantly, Finish their Projects.
I had the same problems when I was a beginner blender user. I couldn’t finish a single project to save my life… Seriously. It was extremely frustrating and it really made me want to give up any project I started. But as time progressed, I began to understand what it takes to finish a project and slowly started getting better at completing things I started in Blender.