Cycles Render only rendering part of the image

This is my first time using Cycles,
I don’t know what I did but Blender is only rendering a small area near the tire of my truck.

What settings must I play around with to have the entire camera’s view be rendered?
I’ve been playing around with a lot of the settings trying to rid of this horrible grainy effect, not only did it not work, but the image isn’t being entirely rendered :spin:

Where did I go wrong?!
Thanks!

Have you enabled border render ?
Objects outside camera clipping distances ?

Where did I go wrong?!

By not showing us anything

That being “Shift + B”?
I have not, found that out by looking at older threads with the same question.
It’s got nothing to do with the camera, I haven’t touched it at all.
Played around with the dimensions, they’re set to 760x and 620y (or something like that.) Putting them back to default zooms it in even more

By not showing us anything

The most I could show you is this:

…unless you want me to take a screenshot of every setting in the Properties window.
I’m not quite sure what I touched, about ready to load everything into a new file :S

The image quality gradually gets better over time, but doesn’t load anything else.
Also, splitting the screen in two and setting one of them to Viewport shading “Rendered” displays the image just fine

Look at the status bar at the top, where it says “Path Tracing Tile 2/42”:
Other than the rendered viewport the final render is by default rendered in tiles - in your case 42 of them. Obviously you’re rendering on a rather low end machine, that’s why only two tiles are rendered simultaneously (one tile for each thread). As soon as any tile has reached the designated amount of samples, Cycles will go on to the next, thereby revealing the image tile after tile. So, just wait a bit longer, and larger areas of your render will become visible.

I’m a bit confused, though: Shouldn’t you know the tile principle from Blender Internal?