Difficulty with Semi-Transparent Plastic Material

Hello, I am very new to blender so sorry in advance for any obvious things I may have missed. I am trying to replicate a pharmaceutical infusion bottle like this:

I have applied a solidify modifier to the main part of the bottle (the loop on top is a separate object), and tried countless different node setups to replicate the transparent plastic material but no matter what I use it ends up looking gray or silvery. Or if I use a glass shader it obviously looks like glass and not plastic. Mostly I just copied node setups from other blends I found on this forum. I am out of ideas and would appreciate any help getting this plastic material look right!
Here is my current render and node setup. The glass absorption is the plastic material, and the rest is for the sticker label. I haven’t put the liquid inside because I wanted to get the plastic right first.
I would put a picture of my current node setup and render but as I am a new user I can only upload one picture.
Blend file:
https://ufile.io/votwc
Thanks!

Reflective / Refractive materials need something they can reflect. If this is just the default grey Blender Environment, it will look dull.
Have you tried using an Environment Map? On https://hdrihaven.com/ you can find many free 360° Maps. Just get one and in Blender apply it like this:
2018-07-20%2021_52_32-
As Color use Environment Texture and load your exr / hdr file.

Other than that, maybe try adding some transluent shader to your Diffuse:

not physically accurate, but it might work here.

(Also your File isn’t working because you didnt pack the texture. use File → External Data → pack all into .blend if you want to save the textures in the Blendfile).

I made a couple of different setups for this. Please pack your textures into the blendfile next time. I had to make a placeholder image. Here is the blend: paracetamol-infusion-bottle8-NEW-MATS.blend (1.2 MB)