Dream Worlds

After seeing some of the pics in the weekend challenge I thought of something. I was wondering is other people here have these dream/fantasy worlds in their heads that they see. I have a whole world in my head at night, it’s get’s pretty neat.

Maybe we could each model a dream world and then compare, to see maybe if there is a distinct similarity between people with like interests and comparable intelligence. I’m betting that a majority of us would have quite complex involved dream worlds.

This could be very intersting I think ! :wink:

I think you should stop eating those mushrooms from the top of your garden! :wink:

acasto, we’ve talked bout our dream worlds before =) ive been working on mine for a few months now =) u know, here and there…its coming out great…all my ideas are spawned from here…i just go explore my jungle and draw what i see…very intense…my home cave plateua thing stays the same in my world, but the junngle across the waterfall cahnges each day :wink:
ill post it if i ever finish 8)

Why is it that it is so easy to see it in your head, but then when you go to model it, you have no idea where to start?

I rarely wake up from my dreams and remember what happened. How about making a scene form “Waking Life,” such as the self-burning scene or the soap-opera girl or the guy on a pole?

[edit] Those aren’t parts of my dreams, but what the heck? They were the main character’s dreams! Or scenes from “Yume” or something? [edit]

Dang, that would be cool, but it would take forever to model mine.

hehe I’ve been building it in my head for years, about 20 or so.

because you have to structure the work process, because you need high skills and a lot of practise? a lot of experience? discipline? endurance?..