Help for a noob

Hi everybody! This is my first time i post something in BA (sorry if this is the wrong place to post this).
As the tittle says im another noob that really needs some guidence, let me explain, i work for a publicity agency as a graphic designer and i always want to get involved in the 3D world especially in animation and motion graphics, like 4 month ago i started learning blender and just love it already. The problem start right here because in my country probably 80% of the agencies that make 3d works use maya, 3d max, cinema 4d with “pirate versions”.
I dont wanna go that way and steal to fit in the market, and to make it worse, friends that i know tell me that is much better to just get a C4D because is more easy with the mograph and all.
I dont believe that, i mean look at this place! every time i look the work of the amaizing artists here, from all types of fields, and every one do it with Blender…i wanna believe in that, but i have so many cuestions:
¿Can i work in the publicity industry with blender and compete with the people that use pirate version of C4D?
¿What is the best learning path to motion graphic and animation in blender?
¿There is something like mograph in Blender that makes animation and MG more intuitive?
I´m sorry, i know that this are classic noob questions but i really need guidences in this.
Any way thank you in advance for reading this and i really appreciate any help. :smile:

In Blender, motion graphics stuff is not grouped into a unique module.
You can animate by using drivers, parenting things to bones of an armature, by using physics effects like cloth, rigid bodies, softbodies, smoke, by using shapekeys and by use of particles.
That means a lot of concepts to assimilate to feel comfortable with animation.

And if you want to make things proceduraly, you have to pass through practice of an addon like animation nodes and learn python scripting.