How to correct animate face bones?

Hi guys, i’m a beginner animator, and now i try to know how correct move face tweak in rigs.

(about blue bones)
i can move them by G, but it’s not fast, maybe there is a way to slide them like vertexes between edges?

How you’re supposed to animate bones is always going to depend on the rig.

If the problem is that it’s not fast, then the likely problem is that you’re using meshes that are too dense. Try using “Simplify” settings in properties/render to set viewport subdivision levels to 0.

i’m not about framerate, i’m about how move bones correct, with G need time so that there are no stretches / deformations of the geometry.

I’m not sure what you’re saying. If you hit G, you don’t need to move your mouse slowly, the speed that you move your mouse doesn’t change anything about how the bones move. Likewise, making keyframes that are near in time to each other doesn’t change anything about how the bones move-- the bones don’t know what happened on any frame other than their own. (Unless the model is actually being deformed by physics, which would be awfully unlikely here.)

If the issue is that you want to move the bones less than you’re moving them, you can still use G, just don’t move your mouse as far, or hold down shift while moving the mouse (until confirming the translation operation.)

Are you trolling me?

I’m not trolling you. Is there a language barrier here? I don’t think you mean “need time.” Maybe you could post a video demonstrating your problem?

I mean is it correct way to grab and move bones(in video)
or it’s not true way and there is a way that is more convenient and faster (like a slide of vertices)

What’s correct depends on the rig. In the case of your video, I expect you’re doing everything correctly. Yes, it’s not easy to make great facial poses, it requires experience, but the general technique that you’re following is proper.