I need to find a disgusting model

Let me rephrase that. I need to find a model of something disgusting and it has to have blood coming out from it.

About ten years ago, a friend of mine shot a movie with a budget that in comparison would make the typical low budget movie a Hollywood blockbuster. To make matters worse. He did rounds of edits but never finished it because he and the producers had a fall out.

Recently he recovered the raw footage, and he asked if I can help him edit it. I said yes, and since recently I started learning Blender for fun, I told him that maybe, just maybe, I could help him with the very low key VFX in the movie.

Some of those things are not difficult, but at one point they had to shoot something on the ground (it’s a horror movie in the deep woods) that the script called for something disgusting, like a person cut off in pieces, or just pieces of a person or an animal. If you have seen the movie “Colour of Space”, imagine the way the llamas are left in, or even the mother and boy, barely recognizable. Something that creates terror in the viewer.

Since the movie was so low budget, they threw some Chinese food leftovers over some leaves, shot that and called it a day, but that’s one of the things my friend is not convinced about at all, because it looks like chinese food that somebody threw away.

Sorry for the long explanation, but I thought it was necessary to explain the request. We want to find a 3D model of some creature with a messed up appearance, or some disgusting thing to render over the video and make it look like something terrifying, so preferably some way to push blood out of it and have it fall to the sides.