If you are new to game development READ THIS FIRST!!

Welcome to the blender artist forums ,

You are the n00bie, and I am the all knowing forum troller!!
You must ask all of your questions the way I tell you.
You must not ask any question that someone else may have.

I have never made a MMO, nor have I made a FPS… Yet I am to dictate the way that they are all to be made.
I have no real gaming experience either… but I know a lot about the blender game engine!

My post count makes me into a professional level developer, you have no posts therefor you are nothing.

I am the most irritable asshole on the internet. You all must address me properly, and look at all my stupid lists to make sure you do not irritate me, before posting.

All questions must be in the proper form, that my fellow butt hole trollers all agree with.
We have all come to this conclusion on newbie conduct without a vote,because you all irritate us.

We dont actually make games, nor have we ever had any real game development experience.
Our post count makes us what we are.You are the noob so never question us.
We dont really care about your ideas or your game. We only frequent this forum to keep you in your place.

even though the forum header reads “Questions and Discussion regarding the Blender Game Engine”
It dose not really mean that, it really means, that you are the noob, and you need to STFU, and read the stickies, and the rules.
Then after that, still shut up, because you have nothing to say that we already do not know.
The header is just a trick to get you to speak up… that way we can slap you down to your stupid newbie level, before you get any real development done.

now that you understand the forum rules, get back in line… we need to do a cavity search!!! some one has snuck in the Crystalspace game engine! We cannot have noobies escaping to the CS forum, where they will be allowed dignity ,and respect.

hope you have enjoyed this satire. :smiley:

ummmm…uh?