logic pro around? solved

is there a good logic pro here who could make charectors move and stuff for bge, provided with the animation and stuff?
would be nice, ionee

its for parkour pro. ,free game
and thread

U think someone wanna do that for u :stuck_out_tongue:
:no:

im new to it, and no one i know knows all about it.

We mostly meditate in front of a blank blender scene to learn the answer to our problems. Instead of wasting time searching the forums and buying… euuhh… buying books and video tutorials. It’s not as if parenting your armature to the mesh, and then setting up logic bricks that play the animations based upon certain criteria is something that someone could tell you how to do, or even give you a whole list of useful video tutorials about this information.

Perhaps next time you should ask others how to do it, not asking them to do it. We’d rather teach you to fish, because we also must feed ourselves. It’s almost rude to state it as you did, so your responses won’t be helpful or cheerful from most of us, but if you make it worth our while we could. As in, slips of various coloured rectangular pieces of paper with the faces of famous national icons on them involving some form of numbers, and that denotes they are useful for “…all debts public and private” ought to do the trick for most of us.

@ ionee: I understand you are new to the Blender Game Engine and from my own experiences it can be tough to get past a few things. The best way to succeed is to learn by the mistakes from others and the ones you make. You would definitely learn better and quicker by following a set of guidelines and making your idea along with it rather than having someone do it for you. If there is no one around to do your work then you’re up a river without a paddle. There are plenty of videos on rigging and modeling on YouTube. I suggest watching this video and then watching it’s other 2 parts. It’s a three part video series:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3: