Looking for 3D modeler for stylized female model/clothing. Some texture/rigging skill required

Hey there!

I’m an independent game developer working in Unreal Engine 4 and I’d like to have a quality character model to work with so that I can move from programming to the animation stage. All of the animations I plan to use are rigged to the standard UE4 Mannequin skeleton, so I would need the character model to be carefully fit around that skeleton (or vice versa) so that the animation retargeting process will work without my having to clean things up.

General Design Info:

The game is planned as a third-person, multiplayer-only cover-based shooter that revolves around “magical girls” (referring to the well-known Japanese anime genre) blasting limbs off in team deathmatch style battles with guns as well as magical powers. There is a level of playful raunchiness, typical of many JRPGs, that I plan to include in the final project, so the character design I’m looking for is fairly stylized (pseudo-anime, think maybe Overwatch or Fortnite if it was a manga).

There is a lot of dynamic movement the character will perform, so the model should deform well around the limbs and buttocks.That said, I would like the modeler to be able to do some weight painting. I can provide example animations that I’ll be using if it would help with that process.

One of the other main features of the game is to allow the player to customize their character. That will include clothing, hair, accessories such as jewelry or glasses, and breast size (to an extent; there won’t be entirely flat chests). I am only looking for one base female model, so any clothing/hair will just need to fit around that model, keeping in mind that breast size will be configurable (I’m not personally familiar with how that affects things technically, but I’m presuming whoever does the work will be).