Looking for a modeler/animator for a Steam Greenlight project

Hello all!

A few months ago I posted an alpha build of my video game to steam Greenlight, which, unfortunately, received more dislikes than likes. The reason why it was not ready for Greenlight was mainly because of its graphics, animations, and textures. I am an experienced programmer, and the art of modeling is far out of my reach (you would not like to see my attempts at modeling haha). The models in my game right now are those off of the blender community that I downloaded and gave credit to the artist. However, at this point with my game, I really am starting to realize that I cannot make it far by myself without being decent with art. So, this is my request to see if there is anyone out there that would be interested in modeling, animating, and texturing assets for me to use in my game. Of course, with Greenlight, there isn’t any revenue unless the game gets onto the Steam store. I’m very certain that if we can form a small team, this project of mine (would be our project with a team of course) can have great potential. The game itself is almost in the top 100 of Greenlight games at this moment, so fixing it up and making it look much prettier in the next few months should easily push it into that range.

Details about the game:

The game that I have created (I’ve been programming with Javascript in Unity 3D for about 5 years now and have created many projects, but this is certainly my strongest one) is called, “Craft of Combat” but I am certainly open to renaming it. It is an FPS with a spin as to how the gameplay takes place. Here is a quick description of how the game works: