Make Blender Games in a 5 man Team.

Hello, Blender Users I’m looking for 4 people to fill in the positions of…

A Programmer who is good with python.
A Animator who is has work with blender.
A Modeler who has work with blender.
and a Game Designer who has made games on blender.

These are the positions I need filled. If you know how to the other positions other then your own, well that is even better. I’m a concept artist, bit of a programmer, modeler and game designer. I did bit of everything, but still don’t know much I’m looking for people who willing to learn and have fun making blender games. Will start off small and then work our way up to bigger projects. If you are interested in joining please e-mail me at [email protected] or contact me on skype my username is “michael.b.garrett”. I’m hoping this group can go far and please serious inquiries only.

If you have question on what games this team going to make. That is up to the team to decide when it is formed.

Descend.

I recommend an 8 person team.

I recommend showing samples of your work to the members, so you see more interest.

I don’t need that many people, I make small blender games for fun and the learning experience. Most people come on expecting to form a professional game development team with little to no experience.

@Dhia Eldeen - I have no good work to show, I do have work but visually there not appealing. I looking for people with the same skill level as me, I want to work with those people so we can learn, grow together and maybe become a successful team.

Okay I thought you wanted a professional team

This sounds like a great idea :D, that is to develop ones skills while working with a team. Do you intend to make the recourses created for the game(s) open source?