my first animation

http://www.filesend.net/download.php?f=c890309d7ca6e76d09f7e53433ce0cea.
My first animation after two weeks with blender.I am a hobby game developer who just started using blender and hope to make a fps with blender.i would like to thank blender 3d-noob to pro,authors;milkdrop for helping me stumble on silver ball with his yafray tutorial;greybeard for all his awesome tutorials;hitmovie for the alien pic;blenders great community and tufts university tutorial authors for helping me unlock the final steps:yes:
Hope to make some more posts as i work on my game,if you have any comments;suggestions;tips i would love to hear from you:cool:(p.s. you might want to loop it as it is only 3 sec long but has good detail for full screen.)

Looks interesting, and I don’t want to not reply because the file is huge.
Could you compress it a little?:eyebrowlift2:

Let me tell you something… I’m the only wizard in town… hehehehe… welcome to BlenderArtists :smiley:

OK. The file is huge and after downloading it, all I got in VLC is a black screen. Please tell us what codec was used and if possible, use a codec that will give smaller file size while not compromising quality.

SMplayer played it alright, but it was a little short.
Good materials, but it would be fun if there were self made models in it… Not only inbuilt meshes.