My Room WIP

Yes i know many have done there rooms, i just thought i should also add mine, who knows :stuck_out_tongue: might inspire someone to do something good?!
http://img238.exs.cx/img238/9766/myroom26ty.th.jpg

What I can see looks good so far, but you should make it brighter.

yes, it was ment to be a ngiht scene btu i will do, make ti so that the computer makes most of the light (except the light coming through the window)

Yeah, it would look cool with the lighting you have now, but until the final image you should brighten it so people can see your models better.

lmao damn, texturing the walls is really hard, becoz mine seem to change colour depending what lighting is on them, different dimemr settings make the wall looks almost black on lowest and almost white on ligthest lmao stupid walls.

Lol, I’d help ya, but I’ve got no clue as I’m not very good at this stuff. I can criticize pretty well though XD

lol update will be soon :stuck_out_tongue: also i was thinking, whenever i finish this, the time of day etc. will make the final decision of the lighting scheme lmao. alot easier then sopending ages deciding one. Let time choose for bloudy once :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmm, I should model at night with absolutely no lights on. Then my models would be photo-realistic :smiley:

whoa, your room is so foggy i could swear that someone smoked there :smiley:

Yeonil

what happens when u kinda go abit mad and start burning stuff :stuck_out_tongue: i lost half my things to burnign them tonight, at least i am happy now though :stuck_out_tongue: and yes i am nearly dieing of coughing and shit, wnidows open too :stuck_out_tongue: must look like puff coming out of my windows from next door etc. lmao, as it is whity smoke, nto black smoke, hahahaha.

Nice room so far, the window light seems bright for night.