Need a model for a small project that I'm doing. (read tags)

{I already made this, but it deleted out of nowhere} I’m not good at 3D modeling, but I want a 3D model done for a small project. I tried to make it with AI, but it didn’t work out well. I used something like DALL-E, but free since it’s hard to find a job for my needs. I used AI to make photos of another photo from a game that I like to play. The first photo does a lot right, but I don’t like the size of the boobs, how skinny she is, and that she is naked. I do want the 3D model to be able to get naked though. I really like the face of this image, so can you please keep the face for the model. I did use this image as a base for every AI photo.

This next photo is good for the dress and the size of the boobs I want. the thing is that I want it to look like a maid dress. I also will like the skirt of the dress go down right before the knees. the choker also looks very good, and I want a heart shape for the bra. I also like the shape of the body on this one too.

I do want succubus horns because I want her to be like half succubus and half human. She has the beauty, horns, nails, skin, and organs of a succubus. this next image show some of these traits the best, but I hate the color of the horns on it. I will like the horns to be black. the hair is also very nice nice on her.

Some accessories are: a fox tail that is like the first image below, but I want the orange to be light purple. It also should look like if it has a but plug at one end. The second image is bondage cuffs for the ankles and the wrist, and I don’t want them to be connected and I want the chains to be longer. The last image is a good example for the lips color. some features I want are purple finger nails, purple eyes with a red tint, and I want the hair to be a pony tail that doesn’t go pass the shoulders.
Tail.COC2

Galleen

1 Like