Need advice in making a living/business using blender! Dont have many options in life left

So I am a US Army veteran who has a clean record, bachelors degree, and who lives in South Orange county, California. My whole life I’ve been into 3D, I have been using Blender for several years now. I never went down the entrepreneur route before. The cost of living is absurd down here. Moving from the area is not in option. I have been jumping around low paying jobs in unrelated fields since my divorce and having little bouts of unemployment/underemployment And the times during employment were at jobs that were soul crushing/little pay. In addition to that I have to deal with mental health issues like depression. So consider that this will be last hooahh at weather or not there is a future to look forward to.

(Sorry not thinking clearly if sentences dont make sense)

Okay so now to business!
I need advice or a simple idea for a framework on how people are making money/business using Blender (or any 3D program for that matter). Like a workflow!
`where to find customers/clients, marketing, website,legal/taxes stuff, what to charge, figuring out what you’re worth. etc?

To me it seams like 3D is difficult because other countries undercharge for 3D models for example. So I think that why would somebody in the US need a product 3D visualized when they can go to 3D sites like xyz and buy it for pennies on the dollar? I’d like to offer something more then what people in India can offer. My dream with CS is to have sustainable income flow, then I would add people (local artists,programmers, etc) to my team, and we can get into archivis, short films, video games, logos, abstract art etc. All while using open source software. At lease 95%