ninja girl

hello, this is my first project in a long time… i was going to make her look more realistic… but i couldn’t get the hair particles to move WITH the head lol… (makes great stills tho). so i went with a more anime look. been messing with shaders and ambient occulsion or however its spelt… sss and all but when i put it all on it took 30 mins to render one frame so i backed it off.

i’ll post better pictures after i tweak a few things… im also trying to think of another character she could fight… i started on a robot that looked pretty good… might use that… any suggestions or critiques would be awsome thanks =)

that is a really cool model dude (when i say really, i mean REALLY cool) and instead of fighting a robot she could be fighting a demon, or a samurai or even maybe a dragon of some sort, but its just an idea. and in the fight you could make the floor bloodstained to give it a slight fear factor, but its up to you.

thanks mang! like the input… think i’ll use some of it =) it would look better if i had more of a grasp on textures and whatnot, but ah well i’ll post updates later when i actually get a chance to do something

Dude you got my attention! Very cool! Looking forward to your updates.

i have been working when i have time… so far only 2 hours on the “thing” she will fight… i decided to compromise… im making a robot samurai thing =) i have only some of it done… none of the wires/ lines to the hydrolic cylinders… im going to make it sort of believable lol

heres another shot of the ninja girl i forgot to upload last night:

MUWAHAHAHA, its lookin good, and it always was. P.S do you need a reference image for the samurai? my brother has loads of photos on that kind of stuff.

I somewhat get the feeling that either her waistline is too high up or her belly button’s too low… or maybe it’s just the perspective.

yeah your right, just noticed… i’ll post some new ones once i get a little farther on the robot-thing
thanks man =)