Noob Animation Project (Name Later)

Hello BlenderArtists, you may have seen me around. You may have also seen the Noob project in the Games section of this forum. I am not by any means a noob to Blender, as I have had close to four years experience by now. However, I thought it would be nice for somebody to organize an animation project that new Blender users can learn through.

Anybody interested contact me through this thread or my email at:
Micahsking(at)gmail(dot)com

I am not giving out ideas for an animation right now, however, I am asking for people that can. I am mainly organizing this project. Perhaps I can help some as well.

What we need right now:

Modelers(3-5)

• Character(1-2)
  • Props (1-2)
  • Organics(1-2)

Texture Artists(1-2)

Texturers(2-4)

• Organics(1-2)
  • Non-Organic(1-2)

Concept Artists(2-3)

Python Scripters(2-3)

Animators(4-5)

Story Writers(1-2)

Sound Designers(5-6)

• FX(1-2)
  • Voices(at least 3 to start)
  • Other

Rigger(1 or 2)

• Someone who can rig characters, animals, etc.

Any other position you would like to fill ask me.

Altogether we need a team of about 20 noobs. Join today. I can fill any vacant places excepting perhaps Python. Contact me.

Current Team:
micah702 (modeling, texturing, sound design, rigging, texture artist, concept art, animating, story writer)
stuart.t (modeling,texturing)
MrStugelmayer (texture artist, rigger)
GraphiX (modeling, story writer, concept art)
SSimpossible (modeling, music)
striker365 (Texturing)
AquaProductions (modeling)
quinty_68 (modeling)
manmen111 (modeling)
jm82792 (animation)

I would be interested, not a complete noob, but still a lot to learn.

Would be more interested in Modelers/Texturing.

I’m intrested in being a texture artist/rigger. I can also help out with Modeling if needed, I would rather let someone else take it that needs to learn more about modelling though.