NSFW Game needs help to be completed

Greetings to whom ever is reading this, I am an NSFW Developer and I am in need of a few hands in helping me finish a game called “kinky squirrel” on itch.io. But i don’t have the time i had in the past to Greetings to whom ever is reading this, I am an NSFW Developer and I am in need of a few hands in helping me finish a game called “kinky squirrel” on itch.io. But i don’t have the time i had in the past to work on it anymore. So due to time constraints i need some help to complete the game. So with out using up anymore time let’s cut to the chase.

I need help with:

Modeler 1: Modeling the inside of a house
Modeler 2: an outside environment
Note: You can use any downloaded assets or edited assets but you must give the link of the 3D artist , web name of 3D artist and check for CC right’s

Animator 1: normal animations, 30-60 seconds
Animator 2: NSFW animations, 30-60 seconds
Note: Animation’s can range from mocap to hand made mid level Animation’s.

Optional (This part is Optional):

Story teller : I know what’s needed in the game but i have no idea how to make it one full story from A to Z. So i need someone to help fill in the missing part’s.

Game level designer: The game will have a click n point mixed with a puzzle element to it with hidden object’s in the each level.

Anyone that feels like helping anyway from creating Ui, adding to the environment or added a game feel to the project are free to help.

And you can find me on https://discord.gg/sry3krZDGS
Just DM me and say what you are there for.