PC upgrade for game assets

Hi everyone. I am quite new to Blender, and have been learning for a few months. My current setup is about 4 years old, and I am thinking of upgrading it. My focus is mostly game asset creation for Unity development. So, I will mostly need modeling, sculpting, texturing and animation. Not exactly sure about Unity requirements yet, since I am full on just learning mode. Here is my current setup:

Intel Core i5-4460 3.2GHz Quad-Core Processor
ASRock H97M PRO4 Micro ATX LGA1150 Motherboard
G.Skill Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory
PowerColor Radeon R9 390 8GB PCS+ Video Card
EVGA SuperNOVA GS 550W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply

• Storage

I haven’t really kept up with new hardware releases, so I am quite confused on what to upgrade right now. My budget is around $3000. I am flexible, but trying to keep it under that. Can you guys please provide some pointers on what hardware to get?

This is what I would get for 3K$
PCPartPicker Part List

If you need new monitors too, we could make some slight changes and fit one inside the budget.

This a whole new build lol Thank you so much for the build. Hopefully I can sell the old stuff for some amount.
One quick question about the cabinet. I currently have this one: https://pcpartpicker.com/product/4wW9TW/fractal-design-case-fdcadefr4bl
Can I reuse the same? Or will it have space restriction?