PROBLEMS Really Need Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELLO EVERYONE…

please someone help or ive suggesstions on the following problems:

-In blender2.41 to 2.45 the game engines dont work.when i press p it crashes and gives an error saying BLENDER.EXE HAS ENCOUNTED A PROBLEM AND NEEDS TO CLOSE. WE ARE SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.i tried updating drivers but nothing:(

-blender2.40 game engine works but when i try to run the runtime i created, i get the same error as above.and i have put the dlls in the same folder.

-in blender2.40 the game engine does not show an animation using amatures wen i press p.

ALSO IM A NEWBIE IN FORUM I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE SOME NEW FRIENDS:D

THANKS

wanna make friends?
QUIT YELLING!!!
…AND

…don’t double post
…also, when asking for tech support, always provide details about your system.

We’ll need some more system information to answer the technical questions. What version of Windows, which service packs, video card, motherboard, etc.

As far as armatures go, you need to set up the logic bricks to play the animation. It doesn’t play automatically.

Please try to follow the basic rules of grammar, use no more than one punctuation mark per sentence, don’t shout, and don’t double post. You won’t make any friends if you irritate people. :wink:

ok im so sorry about that.i didnt mean to double post.very very sorry for everything lets start of fresh?

i found that BGE 2.40 doesnt support armatures thats the reason the anim dont work.

i tried blender on a friends pc nd it worked for him.i now know that the problem is with my display driver.i think its coz im using my cousins motherboard disc.(my motherboard disc got damaged)

i have an intel p4, 3ghz, 512mb ram nd the onboard graphics 64mb plug and play via s3g unichrome pro igp (i dont think i have a gfx card), i use windows xp sp2.