Project Warstorm-X Openings

Hey… um I always hate posting these messages because I’m worried it may be against your rules. If so then I ask that someone delete this post. If it’s not against the rules then I’ll discuss why I’m posting this message.

I am the leader of Project Warstorm-X. We are a group of gamers who have decided to create our own game. It’s a big task and we’ve been told several times we won’t pull it off. Our members are very dedicated people who want to see this project finished.

I am here because I need more 3D Graphics Designers. I need people to create the world in which the player will see. You are not limited, and you may be as creative as you wish. If you are interested in joining us then I ask that you send me an email at [email protected] You must include your name and a sample of your work would be great. I don’t care if your a pro or a complete noob. All I care is that if you don’t know what we need you to know, then you must be willing to learn it.

We intend to learn alot from this project but most importantly have fun at it.

Thank You,
Taylor (Odin)

P.S. Again I’m sorry if this is against your forum rules.

Oh I completely forgot. We are creating a Sci-fi/War game. It’s a story about two neighboring planets enganged in a war. That’s all I’ll release about the story.

Yeah… I’ll be the nice guy and tell you that the people on this board are going to rip you to shreds if you don’t have anything to show yet.

Go code an engine, do some concept art, make a plot, put some ideas on paper. We get tons of these ‘projects’ here that never get off the ground.

“I need more 3D Graphics Designers” lol i love statements like that on here

anyways as said above u need some actual SHOW of PROGRES on this,

by reading that what i can figure out so far is that u had an idea (just like millions of others seen on here) that will probobly isnt gona get nowhere. and that U actualy have no 3d knowledge but want every 1 to develop YOUR game