Public apology to all members

I’m sorry for all the trouble i’ve caused and I promise I will take this as an opportunity to prove myself. The truth is I tend to have trouble reacting to critisism and that’s what got me banned initially. But since then I quickly found that

-constructive critisism is there to help, not hurt and that I should follow it if possible
-images mainly matter if you yourself like them, not everyone has to love it and not everyone has to say it’s perfect.
-an image is not called crap unless someone actually says it’s crap.

All in all, when it comes to 3D i’m like. “hey, i’m just a hobbyist, I don’t have to worry to make professional quality images right away, and I know people like them though they aren’t perfect”

Out of all the times i’ve debuked comments and fought back i’m sorry for that, but I do keep them in mind when I do the next image. Heck when it comes to that I even got a new lighting setup for daylight scenes. It includes a sunlight for main illumination, a hemilight to simulate light filtering in from all directions, and a another sunlight pointing straight up to address the undersides. And if I needed darker like in a crevice I could use an omni light with negative light to darken the area.