Rigging Problem - Parenting Model to Armature

hello everyone!:spin:
I’m very new at rigging, and i want to make some MMD (mikumikudance) model.
i import it official model to blender and follow it armature system. everything went smooth. i was able to come to this state
http://i982.photobucket.com/albums/ae307/MpuBater/Screenshot-1-3.png
the model is completely rigged and weight painted.

but, then i realized that the official model mesh is parented to it’s armature. I follow it too and came to this result
http://i982.photobucket.com/albums/ae307/MpuBater/Screenshot-4.png
armature movement and rotation is not followed correctly by mesh.:spin:
how to make it correct?

thanks before

edit: i think it should be skinning instead of rigging, sorry for my bad english
edit2: i change the pictures

OK, you’ve got me confused here, perhaps because I have never heard of an MMD.

If I understand this correctly, you’ve imported a character model that comes in with an armature already, and you’ve made a new Blender armature for the model, but the model is still parented to the old imported one? If that’s true, is there a reason you can’t use the armature you imported?

In any case, just judging from the pictures above, the armature you’ve posed is not deforming the mesh, which means either:

• the armature is parented to the mesh, but the bones you’ve posed are not deforming any vert groups
    OR
  • the armature you’ve posed is not parented to the mesh

Select the armature in object mode and move it around. If the mesh doesn’t move, it’s the former answer. If the mesh moves, select the armature in pose-mode, then select the mesh, then hit CTRL-TAB. Select a bone - if you get no weight-painted areas, it’s the first answer. There’s more, but try the above first.