sdl.dll and python23.dll in 2.34

ok ; SO i am new in blender , and i like the easy way of creating realtime content .

then when i create a runtime there is the problem , when i start the *.exe file that it needs python23.dll .

OK i installed Python and now it askes for sdl.dll .

OK i copy the sdl.dll (which i found by searching for “sdl.dll download software” via google) .

so everything runs , if i copy the *.exe runtime together with python23.dll and sdl.dll .

but i donT like it that way , because i want to have one single *.exe file and not a thing like a package . if i send this to anyone then , he/she would ask : “what is those sdl.dll and python23.dll ?”

i would love to have compiled inside of the runtime.

will newer blender versions include the sdl and python dlls in the runtime ?

ANSWER : if i use “blender 2.25” (older version) it is working without those *.dlls . but i am not sure . if i can load my *.blend files with that older version , or which restrictions there are.

other thing about blender 2.34 : where are the radiosity buttons? i want to calculate the vertex colors with the right shadows and lights . there are no problems in textureing and vertex coloring , but in blender 2.25 there seems to be a special radiosity button-group, where it is possible to bake light into vertex-colors. is that right?

pls help me on that . if i know how to do everything i will create an example tutorial on how to create a realtime scene and make a runtime.

about the dlls: