Tactical Espionage Game . . . (WIP)

Hi and Actually GE of Blender is Actually one of my most faviourite things at all :smiley:
and my profession is Modelling , … but i can do good textures too
here is my last work , he will be the hero of the game ,

this tex is ignored see tex2
http://www.khayma.com/cgwoods/projects/fw2/lpc023.png
he is me :o … Modelled in Blender and texed in photoshop CS 2
he is low poly 1200 faces
and here goes another pic of him
http://www.khayma.com/cgwoods/projects/fw2/AUSTIN-IN%20LAIR.PNG
tex 2
http://www.khayma.com/cgwoods/projects/fw2/evil-austin-n.png
actually i made him with two steps , i made the head with six hours or something then i completed him after that , the body modelling took the same time 6 hours …
and here goes the model it self with the creation steps too for you to learn from
http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/3015/eaustinhb2.jpg
i think it is good enogh for ps1 game at least or even better , … i will be making the basic animations like walking , climbing and diving , … i don’t get satisfied too much with animation but i will learn it , but i’m sure that it will be easier than modelling :wink:

the game will be a “work alone project” , … one of the most hard chalnges ;)…
but for sure everyone that will help me or support me will be credited as plantperson did in his 2nd zarks game

i’m good in GE , but new to python releated in ge
here goes my first games that i created …

and the other new character will be this boss , …
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/8076/001sniperauv3.jpg
this boss is not made yet , …

the game will be free , not for sale … and when it is completed 100 % the blends will be public to learn from … :yes:

that main character isn’t named yet , … and i will model some tools and gadgets on his back too just before making the animation so he look like a real spy :slight_smile:

Actually when i make that boss , i will post the same image of how i made him , …