What do you think is the Meaning Of Life?

What is the
MEANING
OF
LIFE?

I don’t know, I just think I’m way too bored and have nothing else to do than learn of other people’s philosophies.

I’m not sure about anyone else, but I’m suggesting for cube a private forum with padded walls :wink:

I agree.

As to the question. I think the meaning of like has to do with fish…

Fish? Nah… platipi (Hrmm… is that the plural of platypus?). I think if you can figure out who the heck created those things, you’ll have your answer.

Imp

The purpose of life is to survive long enough to make more life.

Yeah! Go out and multiply!

That’s why I’m studying math, it’s the meaning of life :wink:

The purpose of life is to survive long enough to make more life.

then the new life does the same… thus begins the endless cycle of meaningless offspring lives :wink:

i agree with valar king, theres something about fish that really makes me think =[/quote]

Nah you are all wrong, it’s not about fish, it’s about monkeys.

and maybe about all the little hamsters that power our servers and computers.

figure that out and it explains everything.

that’s the meaning of life for CubeFan. :stuck_out_tongue:

Webster defines life as:

The quality that distinguishes a vital and functional being from a dead body.

This is only 1 of 18 different definitions listed under the word life and there are 4 more under a second “life” entry in the Dictionary by Webster.

I would say, the meaning of life is quite ambiguous and open to interpretation. So, make up something that satisfies your imagination.

I don’t have enough time to seriously contemplate life’s meaning, I’m having enough trouble just dealing with it.

According To Monty Python:

“People don’t wear enough hats.”

According to me: