For some reason, Blender displays the system console when I close it. Why does it want me to press ANOTHER button to close Blender? I don’t want this console output appearing when I close it. It shows other info about Blender then there’s
Press any key to exit.
Why is this happening? I’m using 2.79 cause it has a addon that only works on that version.