And you telling me blender is beginner friendly?

I’ve been using this software for 4 years. Here’s what i have to say. This piece is utterly ridiculous. Not only people lie that this software is good, but they lie that its beginner friendly. IT IS NOT. That disgusting piece might be beginner friendly if you want to learn modeling, but when it goes to other things, IT NOT. The problem is not that this software is difficult. THE PROBLEM IS YOU NEED TO KNOW WHAT YOU CAN CLICK AND WHAT YOU CANNOT, BECAUSE THIS SOFTWARE IS SO BROKEN IT CRASHES IN AN UNEXPECTED WAY. I’VE BEEN USING IT FOR 4 YEARS. YET I STILL PRESS SOMETHING THAT MAKES IT CRASH.

I CANT EVEN MAKE A PROPER RIG THAT WON’T BREAK BECAUSE I HAVE NO 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE OF RIGGING. I don’t know what constraint is broken and what constraint work fine. Okay, even if I do nice rig setup, there’s still 1 big problem. THE SKINNING. It is awful in blender. THE AUTONORMALIZE TOOL SHOULDN’T EXIST. WHEN I PAINT WEIGHT FROM JAW BONE, WHY IN THE HELL IT GETS ALSO INFLUENCED BY LEG BONE THAT IS FAR FAR AWAY. WHAT IS WRONG?? THEN I PRESS CTRL Z AND IT CRASHES. WHY DOES BLENDER CRASH WHEN I PRESS CTRL Z IN OTHER MODES. LIKE WHAT IN THE HELL??

blender 4.0. I clicked ctrl z in armature edit mode. AND IT REMOVED ALL MY RIG LAYERS. I HAVE AROUND 600 BONES ON MY RIG. AND THEY ALL ARE NOW ON 1 LAYER. SORTING IT TOOK ME 6 HOURS.IT COULD BE MUCH FASTER IF BLENDER DIDN’T HAVE THAT STUPID LATENCY CLICKS WHEN YOU TRY TO CLICK ON BONES.
I don’t want crappy 52 shapekeys weak face setup that look ugly ass sonic adventure team fortress faces but with bigger polycount. I want to make rigs like in spring open movie. Yea, there sure are rigging streams from blender studio, but there’s another problem. THEY USED CLOUD RIG EXCEPT NOT ONLY IT DIDN’T INSTALL ON ALL BLENDER VERSIONS IVE USED, BUT IT ALSO CAUSED RIGIFY TO FULLY BREAK SO I HAD TO REINSTALL THE SOFTWARE.
AND YOU TELLING ME BLENDER IS FRIENDLY???