ArtAvenue's Sketchbook

(Thumbnail)

Hey folks! Welcome to my sketchbook. I’ve been using blender since late 2016, and have pretty much used it almost every day since. I mostly enjoy character design, but you’ll see that I’m quite diverse when it comes to my art. You’ll see both new and old work of mine here, and me experimenting with different stuff.

I take inspiration from everything; life experience, philosophy, films, games, comics, music, anime and manga, all that good stuff. My main goal is to tell stories in the form of short films, games and comics. I’m always ready to try new things and be experimental with my art. I hope you enjoy my work. It’s all I could ask for!

Tumblr

SacredVisionsStudio is a group name between me and my sisters.

SacredVisionsStudio.com

This was my first finished character in Blender. Though quite honestly I’m not very found of this model anymore. As I’m a much better artist now. But I hope someone likes it. The initial design of the character was by my sister Kai. This was created back in November 2016.

2 Likes

This model was created back in November 2017. A cute bunny rabbit named Roy. I actually created this character way back in 2013 as a sketch. I over the years perfected his design to what he is today.
I eventually hope to create a short film starring this very character.

And Here is the finished piece.

2 Likes

Here’s images from a short film that I sadly never got off the ground. I was working on it back in December 2017.