DECALmachine

I noticed that, too.
It would be really useful to not have this behavior because it can be really useful in larger projects to have one dedicated decal bake scene for baking a quick decal without cluttering the real scenes.

1 Like

That’s default Blender behavior when you delete a scene, which is what DM does when when it’s finished with decal creation or baking.
I’ll make it return to the actual scene your started in for 2.4.

2 Likes

Great! Thanks!