I need someone that can make a tram in 3D

Hello.
I’m new in blender so I don’t know how the mechanics work. I’m playing with it but i still don’t understand… I need a 3D model of a tram. Specifically the CAF Urbos 3 of Zaragoza (Pictures below).

I know is difficult but i tried to recreate it and for me it was impossible. I searched on the internet for 3D models of the tram but i couldn’t find the Urbos 3.
Please, if you can do this i will be eternally gratefull. I don’t need texturing but if you do it i will be nice.
Thanks for reading this and hope you make it. :heart:

I think you’re underestimating how many hours it would someone to model what you’ve shown in those images… for free.

4 Likes

i know is almost impossible to do but if at least someone can do the exterior (without details like a button, the wiper or the top) and he can give me the blend project i will be very happy.

You will meet less suspicion if you provide information about who you are and what you are doing. I’m not saying no one should help you. Helping is a big part of forums like this. But, we all know there are legions of people seeking to take advantage of other people.

Sharing is a big part of forums like this too. Why not participate in the forum? Tell about your project? Beginning with “gimme stuff” makes a bad impression.

Not accusing the OP. I know nothing of him. In general please consider issues such as below when considering giving such work. Also consider that the request may be honest.

What will you do with the model?

“Specifically the CAF Urbos 3 of Zaragoza”. Why? Why is your need so specific and so demanding that no other or similar is enough?

Will you make money or other practical gain from your project? If so then why aren’t you paying and why didn’t you disclose that you would make money?

Will you sell the model?

Will you take credit for it as if you made it or use without credit?