Today I want to show my newest test with Blender 2.83
These are some views of kitchen from a project of our studio in Vietnam
Hope you like it :smiley:
Any C&C are welcomed
Thank you! And have a nice day!
harumaki.artstation.com

102 Likes

Really nice render.
Can you tell us more about the lighting ?
I’m new to archviz, so I’m interested in everything.

1 Like

Hi Aume, thank you for concerning my render!
About the lighting, here is my setting:
_ I used default world lighting (a white background node with value of strength is 6)

_ Then I added a sun lamp with value of strength is 6 too, to make a soft sun light) as you could see in these images)

But the lighting was not reach to the kitchen as deep as i want, it was still dark. Then I added a area lamp in front of the big main door (for brighter scene), and a portal light (for smooth render with low samples)

After all, I increased the value of exposure/gamma in color management for my bright final render as I wanted :smile:

9 Likes

The second image is my favorite, well done :smiley:

1 Like

Oh really? I’m very glad :grin: Thank you so so much! @jcfnav

Thanks for details.

I hope i prefer the second too !

1 Like

You’re welcome! I hope that you will show your beautiful projects soon. And happy Blending :grin:

The first render is awesome! Amazing work.

1 Like

@eelh Thank you very much! :grin: And have a nice day!

2 Likes

Hey! nice renders!
Did you model those props yourself? Or did you use library?

1 Like

@fuokuya Thank you very much! I just modeled the house, doors, kitchen cabinets, shelves, textured them and setup lighting. I used my studio’s library for others :smiley:

2 Likes

I featured you on BlenderNation, have a great weekend!

1 Like

@bartv Thank you Bart! Have a nice weekend! :wink:

1 Like

You’re on the #featured row! :+1:

2 Likes

Nice scene and render !

It’s kinda perfect work :slight_smile:

I love the ivy on the wall ! how did you model it ?

1 Like