Modeling a Head

Hello,
I am learning how to modeling the human head.
Here I put 2 render one for the topoly and another for the base.

What do you think about the modeling, the porportions , and topology ?
It is a female model.

I’m a noob at this, but there is a few things I think is safe to point out:

Firstly, without a reference, is really hard to know where you are pointing to. So I’m referring to ideal female proportions.

• The nose is too triangular. The bridge between the eyes should go deep faster and the bottom of the nose is way too wide.
  • The mouth is too small. Ideal size is the tips line up to the middle of the iris.
  • She has almost no cheekbones. You will probably need another edge loop to avoid too much stretching.
  • The eyeball is flat. that is not going to help in getting the shape of the eye right.

Hope it helps. Keep up the good work. Took me 2 weeks before I got anything resembling a human.

The topology could use some work. A loop around both eyes like where a superhero mask would be would help a lot to define the cheeks and brow. And I’d send one of those loops around the mouth to encircle the nose for sneer-marks.
The face looks kind of boxy overall, but those topology adjustments should help make it easier to get a more accurate anatomical structure.

eyes look about a 1/2 inch too high

I read the comments, and I work very hard on the head loops at the moment I change the topology and I and more details

I think that the cranium form is not very correct but, the face look much better
Any tips for this?

The form looks a lot better. I definitely agree about the cranium.