SUV Concept Design | One

I recently had the pleasure of designing an SUV concept for EV Automotive startup Humble Motors, based out of Los Angeles, California. This was my first commissioned project of 2021 of many. This my first SUV designed in Blender 2.92.

https://www.behance.net/gallery/113358911/Humble-Motors-One-(CGI)

***Posted with permission and coordination with Humble Motors CEO.

58 Likes

That front end will put BMW’s kidneys to shame!

1 Like

thanks man! too kind

Some behind the scenes.

9 Likes

I don’t think a solar powered “normal” car will ever be possible :smiley: but great work nice renders

2 Likes

believe me, I’ve had that conversation. But I was just hired for exterior design, so I’ll leave that up to the CEO :slight_smile:

thanks

1 Like

TBH These colors are better than original post,
Amazing work,
I can see why Humble Motors hired you
You should be on #featured

1 Like

Thank you alot for that.

I think as a designer, I always strive to hit my mark. For my first SUV, I gotta say I learned quite a bit. Wont be my last.

1 Like

This is beautiful work dude! Are you also based in LA? As a filmmaker based in LA I’d like to link up with other local Blender artists!

1 Like

looks great i do a similar vehicle

1 Like

Thanks brother,

I’m actually based in the east coast but I do have dealings with people in Los Angeles. Of course with covid travel has changed a bit but looking forward to another trip soon hopefully

Thanks man. I’d love to see. Feel free to share

Limits are now being pushed to sustain life. Search for solar car competitions. Perhaps you will be surprised.

1 Like